Здесь представлен краткий курс, позволяющий получить базовые знания по пользованию игровой системой. Следя за комментариями опытного специалиста, вы сможете получить представление о принципе работы системы, об основных действиях по ее применению, ее возможностях, принципах построения игровой тактики. Курс составлен на основе практического опыта умелых мастеров игры в казино, которые успешно освоили предлагаемую систему игры в рулетку. Система рассчитана на начинающих игроков, имеющих базовые знания о правилах игры в рулетку. Рекомендуем Вам внимательно изучить этот курс, и попробовать поиграть в казино в тестовом режиме. Надеемся, что наша система принесет вам удовольствие от игры в казино, позволит выиграть деньги и станет надежным помощником в ваших игровых увлечениях.


   

This is step 1. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 1. Пожалуйста, введите сумму денег которую вы имеете на своем счету в онлайн казино и нажмите клавишу ввод. Убедитесь, что введенная сумма выше или равна 500. Это минимальные требования программы для правильной работы на 100%.

(Вам необязательно иметь такую сумму на счету вы можете делать ставки размером в $0.1 вместо $1, в таком случае $50 на вашем счету будет равняться 500 введенным.)


Вот алгоритм расчета:
От 500 до 1199 - очень медленный - 100%
От 1200 до 3599 - медленный - 96%
3600 до 4999 - ускоренный - 92%
5000 до 9999 - быстрый - 87%
10000 до 19999 - скоростной - 83%
20000 до ~ - экспресс - 79%
(% - возможность победы)


Пробная версия работает в "Экспресс" режиме с результативностью в 79%

This is step 2. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 2. Поставьте фишку номиналом в $1 на красное и еще $1 фишку на черное на столе в интернет-казино. Две фишки должны быть на столе одновременно. Этот шаг даст вам возможность крутить колесо, не теряя ни копейки. Кроме тех случаев, когда выпадает "ноль", в таком случае вы теряете только $1. Этот метод является наилучшим, чтобы получать номера из онлайн казино без потерь. Если вы уже поставили на красное и черное вы можете крутить колесо.

This is step 3. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 3. У вас выпал номер в онлайн казино, кликните этот номер на нашем интерфейсе. Проверьте, если вы кликнули на правильный номер. После нажатия ввода вы не сможете изменить введенный номер.

This is step 4. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 4. Кликните кнопку "ввод" в нижней части интерфейса или нажмите на клавиатуре.

This is step 5. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 5. Вы видите что число было введено и обработано программой. Теперь вы уже не можете изменить это число. См. следующий шаг.

This is step 6. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 6. Оставьте две фишки одну на красном и одну на черном и продолжайте крутить колесо. Вводите каждый номер, который выпадает на вашем столе в онлайн казино. Обязательно вводите номера в том же порядке и строгой последовательности так же как они выпадают у вас в онлайн казино. Продолжайте вводить числа, пока на нашем интерфейсе не появятся пять фишек.

This is step 7. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 7. Стоп! Удалите две фишки с вашего стола в интернет-казино. Ваш онлайн стол должен быть абсолютно чист от ставок.

This is step 8. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 8. Как видите 5 фишек появились на нашем интерфейсе. Сделайте то же самое в вашем онлайн казино. Поставьте по одной фишке номиналом $1 на 5 номеров которые отмечены.

This is step 9. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 9. Крутите колесо рулетки и продолжайте вводить номера, которые выпадают у вас в онлайн казино. Сохраняйте ставки на тех же номерах которые были отмечены на нашем интерфейсе до того момента как нужно будет повысить ставку либо до момента выигрыша. Все номера выпавшие у вас начиная с начала игры в онлайн казино должны быть введены в точной последовательности, без единого пропуска.

This is step 10. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 10. Когда вы увидите что появился номер на фишках на нашем интерфейсе это означает, что вы должны повысить ставки на столе в онлайн казино. Если вы видите номер 2, то это означает, что теперь вы должны поставить $2 фишку вместо $1 на тех же 5 номеров. Никогда не удваивайте свою ставку, всегда пользуйтесь $1 фишками. Эта система рулетки не основана на удвоении ставки в ней действует точный математический алгоритм. Никогда не считайте номера сами. На столе вы должны поставить именно то число которое видите на нашем интерфейсе на фишке.

This is step 11. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 11. ВЫ ВЫИГРАЛИ! Если у вас выпало число которое было отмечено на нашем интерфейсе фишкой, вы выиграли. Это выигрышное число вы также должны ввести в программу.

This is step 12. Read the instructions on the right

Шаг 12. Внимание! Удалите все ставки со стола в онлайн казино. Если вы очистили все ставки и готовы продолжать нажмите ENTER. При нажатии ввода вы начнете новый цикл игры, но номера по-прежнему должны непрерывно вводиться в точно таком же порядке и строгой последовательности так же как они выпадают у вас в онлайн казино. Если вы сменили казино или, если вы вышли со стола, а затем вернулись обратно вам придется сбросить программу, нажав кнопку "Reset" внизу нашего интерфейса. Наслаждайтесь игрой.
























Попробовать бесплатно на 4 часа  |  Программы  |  Главная

Here is a video demonstration that allows you to obtain basic knowledge of using the Roulette System. Following the steps and explanations of an experienced specialist, you can get an idea of how this Roulette System works, the main options of this program, its features, principal of game tactics. Demo is based on practical experience of skilled masters of casino games. It is designed for beginners with a basic knowledge of the rules of the roulette game. We recommend that you carefully examine the demo and try to play in online casino in try free mode. We hope that our Roulette System will bring you pleasure of playing in the casino, will let you win money and will become a reliable assistant in your gaming hobbies.


   

This is step 1. Read the instructions on the right

Step 1. Please type ammount of money on your account in online casino and press enter. Make sure that ammount is equal or higher than 500. This is minimum requirements for program to work properly a 100%.


(You don't have to own this amount of money on your account, you can have $50 and bet $0.1 instead of $1 and it will be equal to 500.)

Here is the algorithm:
500 to 1199 - very slow - 100%
1200 to 3599 - slow - 96%
3600 to 4999 - expedite - 92%
5000 to 9999 - fast - 87%
10000 to 19999 - prompt - 83%
20,000 to ~ - flying - 79%
(%-of winning possibility)


Trial version works on "Flying" mode with 79% winning possibility!

This is step 2. Read the instructions on the right

Step 2. Place $1 chip on red and another $1 chip on black on the table in online casino. Two chips have to be on the table at the same time. This move will give you ability to spin wheel without loosing a penny. Except times when you will get "Zero", in this case you only going to loose $1. This metod is the best known to get numbers from online casino without losses. As long as two chips placed on the table you can spin.

This is step 3. Read the instructions on the right

Step 3. Click the number that you have got on the table in online casino. Check if you clicked correct number. After you pressed enter you won't be able to change entered number.

This is step 4. Read the instructions on the right

Step 4. Click "Enter" button on the bottom of interface or press on your keyboard.

This is step 5. Read the instructions on the right

Step 5. You can see number being entered and processed by program. Now you no longer can change this number. See next step.

This is step 6. Read the instructions on the right

Step 6. Keep two chips one on red and one on black and continue spinning the wheel. Enter each number that you getting on you online table. Make sure to enter numbers in the exact sequence they appearing in online casino. Continue entering numbers until you see five chips appeared on our interface.

This is step 7. Read the instructions on the right

Step 7. Stop! Remove two chips from your table in online casino. Now your online table have to be cleared of any bets!

This is step 8. Read the instructions on the right

Step 8. As you see there is 5 chips appeared on our interface. Do the same in your online casino. Place $1 chips at 5 numbers that marked. Spin the wheel.

This is step 9. Read the instructions on the right

Step 9. Spin the wheel and continue entering numbers that you getting in online casino. Basicaly all the numbers from the beginning that you got in online casino have to be entered in exact sequence, without skipping any of numbers. Continue entering the numbers while keeping the bets at the online table till you win or till you have to raise the bet.

This is step 10. Read the instructions on the right

Step 10. You will see the number appeared on the chips on our interface. That mean you have to raise the bet in online casino. If you see number 2 that mean that now you have to place $2 chip instead of $1. Never double the bet, always use $1 chips to raise the bet. This roulette system is not based on doubling the bets! There is precise mathematic algorithm involved. So always use $1 chip, and number on the chip appeared mean the bet in total that you have to place on online table. Never calculate numbers yourself, number that you see is the number that you must place in total on the table.

This is step 11. Read the instructions on the right

Step 11. YOU WIN. If you got one of the numbers that was marked with the chips, you won. You also have to enter that number as any other number in our interface.

This is step 12. Read the instructions on the right

Step 12. Attention! Clear all bets on your online table. If you cleared all bets and ready to continue please press enter. By pressing enter you starting new cycle of game, but the numbers is still have to be continuously entered in exact same sequense as they will appear on your online casino that you use. If you changed casino or if you left online table and then returned back you still have to reset program by pressing "Reset" button on the bottom of our interface. Enjoy the game.

























Try it now FREE for 4 hours  |  Programs  |  Home